FULL LIST OF SCHOLARSHIPS FOR AFRICAN UNDERGRADUATE AND POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS 2017/2018

1a. 2017/2018 Fully Funded Scholarships – APPLY NOW http://worldscholarshipforum.com/20172018-fully-funded-scholarships-apply-now/

1b. List of DAAD Scholarships 2017/2018 – Apply Now http://worldscholarshipforum.com/list-of-daad-scholarships-20172018-apply-now/

 

  1. APPLY:Korean Government Scholarships for 170 Bachelors, 800 Masters & PhD for Developing Countries 2017-2018 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/applykorean-government-scholarships-170-bachelors-800-masters-phd-developing-countries-2017-2018/

 

  1. TOP 15+ Scholarships Opportunities for Africans to Study Abroad 2017-2018 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/top-15-scholarships-opportunities-for-africans-to-study-abroad-2017-2018/

 

  1. Joint Japan/World Bank Scholarship 2017-2018 Application Is Ongoing!

http://worldscholarshipforum.com/joint-japanworld-bank-scholarship-2017-2018-application-ongoing/

 

  1. Erasmus Mundus Scholarships for All Countries 2017/2018 – Apply Now http://worldscholarshipforum.com/erasmus-mundus-scholarships-countries-20172018-apply-now/

 

  1. List of Mastercard Foundation Scholarships 2017/2018 for Various Countries[Apply Now] http://worldscholarshipforum.com/list-mastercard-foundation-scholarships-20172018-various-countriesapply-now/

 

  1. LIST Of African Student Scholarships to Study In USA(HOT) http://worldscholarshipforum.com/list-african-student-scholarships-study-usa/

 

  1. Top 20+ commonwealth scholarships 2017-2018 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/20-commonwealth-scholarships-2017-2018/

 

  1. LIST OF SCHOLARSHIPS IN AUSTRIA FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS 2017-2018 [FULLY FUND] -APPLY http://worldscholarshipforum.com/list-scholarships-austria-international-students-2017-fully-fund-apply/

 

  1. Shanghai Government Scholarship for International Bachelors, Masters and PhD Students http://worldscholarshipforum.com/shanghai-government-scholarship-international-bachelors-masters-phd-students/

 

  1. Latest Canada Scholarships for Undergraduates, Masters and PhD Programmes 2017/2018 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/latest-canada-scholarships-for-undergraduates-masters-and-phd-programmes-20172018/

 

  1. 230 Fully-funded Commonwealth Shared Scholarships for Students from Developing Countries http://worldscholarshipforum.com/230-fully-funded-commonwealth-shared-scholarships-for-students-from-developing-countries/

 

  1. Top 10 UK Scholarships 2017-2018 For International Students http://worldscholarshipforum.com/top-10-uk-scholarships-2017-2018-for-international-students/

 

  1. ONGOING: $50,000 OPEC/OFID Scholarships for Developing Countries 2017/2018 – APPLY http://worldscholarshipforum.com/ongoing-50000-opecofid-scholarships-for-developing-countries-20172018-apply/

 

  1. New Zealand Aid Programme Scholarship for African Countries, 2017 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/new-zealand-aid-programme-scholarship-african-countries-2017/

 

16. APPLY For British Chevening Scholarships 2017 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/apply-british-chevening-scholarships-2017/

Comments

  1. Awel Jemal says

    How can I for these scholarships? There is only list of scholarships on this page.please sent if there is any info by my mail.

  2. Hloniphani Ngwenya says

    I had always wondered how others get to be awarded scholarships only to find out that there are platforms like this and I found it very helpful. Iam currently studying towards a degree in Communication science and I will be completing next year but my problem is that I will be 41 by then.Will I still quality?

  3. Richard Katongole says

    Then, i should thank God i arrived on this website. I want to Study in Maryland or Spain, this very year. I live in Uganda, Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *